image

Antonio Civitella

PRESIDENT & CEO

acivitella@transfinder.com

  

 

  image

Joseph Messia

COO

jmessia@transfinder.com

 

 

image

Joseph Rossi

VP, GLOBAL SALES

jrossi@transfinder.com

 

 

Frank Gazeley

VP, CLIENT RELATIONS

fgazeley@transfinder.com 

 

 

image

Greg P. Zibro

VP, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

gzibro@transfinder.com

 

 

image

Lisa Cammarota

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

lcammarota@transfinder.com

 

 

 

image

Robb Snyder

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

rsnyder@transfinder.com

 

 

image

Rick D'Errico

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS

rderrico@transfinder.com 

 

 

image

 Dan Roberts

DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

droberts@transfinder.com